Have You Ever Heard The Saying That Your Environment is a Reflection of Your Mind?

I totally tidied up the compartment (studio apartment = compartment) tonight. It wasn’t a complete disaster; it was just left over from last week’s funk. Paul Simon’s Kodachrome (why? I don’t know), Madness’ Our House (that makes sense) and David Bowie’s Ch-Ch-Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes (I just like the song, it’s not like it’s some kind of anthem or something. STOP LOOKING AT ME THAT WAY) accompanied me. I’d like to tell you that I didn’t have those three songs on continuous loop.

Meanwhile, I don’t agree with everything Richard Dawkins says, but this – some might say it speaks to miracles.

Leave a Reply

